So Im testing the new ui and stuffs and I use the new option to create a team. I create a team and I recover an old character, when removing the character from the team you get a question wether or not you want to keep the character.
So when i created a full team i decided to delete the tea, but i dont get any alternative to keep any characters and they all just got deleted.
What should I do. Cant find any way to send a support ticket anywhere.